

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, KORAPUT

AT-RONDAPALLI POST-AMBAGUDA DIST-KORAPUT, ODISHA, PIN-764055 Ph. No. 06854-246777, E-Mall-principalgpkoraput@gmail.com

Notice No 471 /Date 05:04.2024/

As per mail received from "Employability Bridge" Dated 04/04/2024 on Recruitment drive by Anand Groups, 18 students ((Mechanical-09, Electrical-09) list enclosed) of 6th Semester of this institution, have received the offers of Operating Engineer Trainee (OET) at Gabriel India Ltd. Hosur, Tamil Nadu.

Students will receive their offer letters personally through email in due course.

Salary: Rs. 2,05,142 LPA.

Other Facilities:

- Free Hostel Accommodation provided for the first year Secure Hostel with all facilities & warden
- Food available @ subsidized rate during the shift hours
- Transport & Canteen facilities available @ subsidized rate
- Reimbursement of travel ticket from the place of residence to the joining location which will be up to or equivalent to second class train travel – For Joining.
- Anand Group provides opportunity to pursue higher education (B.E) in distance education mode through approved institutes along with their full-time work as OE at the plant.

Government Polytechnic Koraput

Memo No 472 (2) /Date 05.04.2024/

Copy to student Notice Board/ Hostel Notice Board (Both Boys & Girls)/ Institution website for information of students.

Principal y y Y Government Polytechnic Koraput

Memo No 473(2) /Date 05.04.2024/

Copy to HOD(Mechanical)/ HOD(Electrical) for information.

Government Polytechnic Koraput



OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, KORAPUT LIDOUT AMPACUDA DIST-KORAPUT, ODISHA, PIN-764055

AT-RONDAPALLI POST-AMBAGUDA DIST-KORAPUT, ODISHA, PIN-764055 Ph. No. 06854-246777, E-Mail-principalgpkoraput@gmail.com

List of students got selected for Gabriel India Ltd. Hosur, Tamil Nadu:

List of students got selected for Gabilet Manneh Registration No.				Year of
Sr. No.	Name of the student	Branch	1.08	passing
		1 1 1 1	L22129004006	2024
1	Satyam Samantray	Mechanical	L22129004004	2024
2	Karunakar Maharana	Mechanical	F21129004001	2024
3	Adarsha Behera	Mechanical	F21129004049	2024
4	Satya Mohapatra	Mechanical	L22129004005	2024
5	Pabitra Kumar Panda	Mechanical	F21129004054	2024
6	Subham Maharana	Mechanical	F21129004034 F21129004029	2024
7	Kanhu Lengudia	Mechanical	F21129004023	2024
8	Biswajit Swain	Mechanical	F21129004012	2024
9	Satyaban Bisoi	Mechanical	F21129001049 F21129004024	2024
10	Janmejaya Sahoo	Electrical		2024
11	Subh Deep Soreng	Electrical	F21129002052	2024
12	Susmita Debanath	Electrical	F21129002057	2024
	Subhankar Das	Electrical	L22129002009	
13		Electrical	F21129002053	2024
14	Subham Sahu	Electrical	F21129002034	2024
15	Maddi Kirtan	Electrical	F21129002041	2024
16	Rasmita Muduli	Electrical	L22129002006	2024
17	Rajlaxmi Padhy	Electrical	F21129001049	2024
18	Satyaranjan Swain	Electrical	^	

Principal

Government Polytechnic Koraput