- INTININ RIAL OUT

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, KORAPUT T-RONDAPALLI POST-AMBAGUDA DIST-KORAPUT, ODISHA, PIN-764055 Ph. No. 06854-246777, E-Mail-principalgpkoraput@gmail.com

Notice No\_649\_/Date\_63.65.24/

As per mail received from Futaba Industrial Gujarat Pvt. Ltd., Ahmedabad, Dated 01/052024 on "Pool Campus Drive" 18 students (List Enclosed) of Mechanical branch of this Institution have received the offers of Operating Engineer Trainee (OET) at Hansalpur (Ahmedabad) for SUZUKI Motors Gujarat(SMG) with following benefits:

Salary: Rs. 2.52LPA

## Other benefits:

- 1. Free Daily Transportation in AC Vehicle to the plant (From Mahesana, Kadi and Becharaji)
- 2. Accommodation provided by the company for which there is deduction of Rs 600 /-
- 3. INR 2 Lacs Medical insurance for Self, Spouse and 2 Children and Father mother.
- 4. Subsidized Food.
- 5. Other benefits as per their policy.

Government Polytechnić Koraput

Memo No\_<u>650(2)</u>/Date<u>03.05.24</u>/

Copy to student Notice Board/ Hostel Notice Board (Both Boys & Girls)/ Institution website for information of students.

Principal ' / Government Polytechnic Koraput

Memo No. 651 /Date 03.05.24.

Copy to HOD(Mechanical) for information.

Government Polytechnic Koraput

-TOIAL GUJARAT



## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, KORAPUT T-RONDAPALLI POST-AMBAGUDA DIST-KORAPUT, ODISHA, PIN-764055 Ph. No. 06854-246777, E-Mail-principalgpkoraput@gmail.com

## Selection List of Futaba Industrial Gujarat Pvt. Ltd, Ahmedabad:

		Desistantion No.	Branch	Year of Passing
Sl. No.	Name of the Student	Registration No.	Mechanical	2024
01	Kedar Palai	F21129004033	Mechanical	2024
02	Karunakar Maharana	L22129004004	Mechanical	2024
03	Subham Maharana	F21129004054	Mechanical	2024
04	Bikash Mohanta	F21129004010		2024
05	Satyam Samantray	L22129004006	Mechanical	2024
06	Sunil Kankari	F21129004057	Mechanical	2024
07	Purusottam Muduli	F21129004045	Mechanical	
	Reli Muduli	F21129004047	Mechanical	2024
08	Sanjit Pujari	F21129004048	Mechanical	2024
09		F21129004040	Mechanical	2024
10	Muna Nayak	L22129004003	Mechanical	2024
11	Dambarudhar Gouda	F21129001042	Mechanical	2024
12	Rakesh Panda	L22129004005	Mechanical	2024
13	Pabitra Kumar Panda		Mechanical	2024
14	Satyaban Bisoi	F21129004050	Mechanical	2024
15	Kanhu Lengudia	F21129004029		2024
16	Biswajit Swain	F21129004012	Mechanical	2024
17	Adarsha Behera	F21129004001	Mechanical	
18	Satya Mohapatra	F21129004049	Mechanical	2024

1 2 5) 24

Principa Government Polytechnic Koraput